Meal Plan 29th October- 11th November 2012

I'm a bit late with my meal plan this week so I've decided to post the next two weeks plan....yes I'm that *sad* organised.

Monday 29th October
We ate at The Weir and had Panini's and Sweet Potato Fries

Tuesday 30th October
Spag Bol

Wednesday 31st October
Leftover Spag Bol after a little bit of trick or treating with the kids

Thursday 1st November
Rory's 3rd birthday so a Birthday Tea Party with all the usuals

Friday 2nd November
Homemade Pizza

Saturday 3rd November
Chicken Kievs and Sweet Potato Mash

Sunday 4th November
Chinese Style Slow Cooked Brisket with Egg Fried Rice and Veg

Monday 5th November
Roast Chicken

Tuesday 6th November
Chipshop Chicken Curry

Wednesday 7th November

Thursday 8th November
Leftover Lasagne

Friday 9th November
Prawn and Pepper Stir Fry

Saturday 10th November
Two Cheese, Bacon and Pea Risotto

Sunday 11th November
Sausage Casserole


Post a Comment

I love reading all your comments - keep them coming!

Copyright © 2015 Food and Family Life in Cornwall | Jam and Clotted Cream | Blog Design byRosanna