Theme Layout

Boxed or Wide or Framed

Theme Translation

Display Featured Slider

No

Featured Slider Styles

[Centered]

Display Grid Slider

No

Grid Slider Styles

Display Trending Posts

Display Author Bio

Display Instagram Footer

Copyright Beth Sachs 2017. Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Meal Plan 29th October- 11th November 2012


I'm a bit late with my meal plan this week so I've decided to post the next two weeks plan....yes I'm that *sad* organised.

Monday 29th October
We ate at The Weir and had Panini's and Sweet Potato Fries

Tuesday 30th October
Spag Bol

Wednesday 31st October
Leftover Spag Bol after a little bit of trick or treating with the kids

Thursday 1st November
Rory's 3rd birthday so a Birthday Tea Party with all the usuals

Friday 2nd November
Homemade Pizza

Saturday 3rd November
Chicken Kievs and Sweet Potato Mash

Sunday 4th November
Chinese Style Slow Cooked Brisket with Egg Fried Rice and Veg

Monday 5th November
Roast Chicken

Tuesday 6th November
Chipshop Chicken Curry

Wednesday 7th November
Lasagne

Thursday 8th November
Leftover Lasagne

Friday 9th November
Prawn and Pepper Stir Fry

Saturday 10th November
Two Cheese, Bacon and Pea Risotto

Sunday 11th November
Sausage Casserole
Beth Sachs
0 Comments
Share :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment!

Follow @jamandcream